207 DAYS TO GO

16-18 March, 2018

9am - 5pm Everyday

ASB Showgrounds

Greenlane, Auckland

TICKETS AT THE GATE ONLY

Adult day pass:
$16
Multiple day pass:
$25
Children under 16:
FREE
 
 

Preferred Suppliers

 

Spot On Exhibitions, the organisers of the Covi SuperShow, has negotiated competitive rates with reputable suppliers for a range of products and services that exhibitors may need relating to the Covi SuperShow.

 

We encourage you to use these contractors for the following reasons:

  • They have assisted us in creating the Covi SuperShow so are aware of the objectives and know the venue well
  • They are familiar with all Health & Safety requirements for the Covi SuperShow
  • Their rates are competitive and they are reputable
  • Where applicable, contractors will be onsite to assist you with your requirements, particularly during build up and breakdown

 

Advertising, PR & Marketing

Spot On Publications

Contact: Brent Gillies or your account manager
Ph: 09 418 5205
brent@supershow.co.nz

 

Banner Hanging

Premiere Exhibitions

Contact: Dave Gibbs
Ph: 09 525 6999

dave@p-e.co.nz

 

Eftpos & WiFi

Eftpos 2 Go

Contact: Alumita Patterson
Ph: 09 525 4272; 0274 889 494
info@eftpos2go.co.nz

 

Electrical Equipment

Empire Electrical Services

Contact: Craig Jones
Ph: 09 526 1977; 0274 943 881
craig@empireelectrical.co.nz

 

Hire Equipment/Panel & Carpet Changes

Exhibition Hire Services & Display Works

Contact: Julia Sandiforth
Ph: 09 579 9884; 021 547 600
julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz

 

Marquees

Carlton Events Ltd

Contact: Andrew Armstrong
Ph: 09 815 0189; 027 5211 565
andrewa@carltonevents.co.nz

 

Plant Hire

Hire Plants Ltd

Contact: Sue Webb
Ph: 09 828 6876
sue@hireplants.com

 

Printing

Wickliffe Solutions

Contact: Sudhir Poojari
Ph: 021 834 022
sudhir@wickliffe.co.nz

 

Signage

Display Works & Exhibition Hire Services

Contact: Julia Sandiforth
Ph: 09 579 9884; 021 547 600
julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz

 

Stand Design & Build

Display Works

Contact: David Forte
Ph: 09 441 8283; 027 458 6604
davidf@displayworks.co.nz

 

TV/Video/Sound Hire

Corporate AV

Contact: Brett Rodgers
Ph: 09 370 0206; 027 368 2683
info@corporateav.co.nz

 

Workplace Safety Advisor

Workplace Safety Ltd

Contact: Ralph Maher
Ph: 09 420 8168; 021 829 535
ralph@worksplace-safety.co.nz